Home | About | News | WhatsOn | TV Football | Functions | Committee | Contact

 

Carlisle Ex-Services Men's Club

 

The Club has multiple satellite TV systems and we are able to show more than one televised football match, or different sports, simultaneously. Below are the football matches scheduled for the coming week. All are subject to change due to demand or to exceptional circumstances beyond our control.

carlsberg

 

Saturday 16th March

Watford v Crystal Palace (FA Cup) 12.15pm
Swansea v Manchester City (FA Cup) 5.20pm
Wolves v Manchester United (FA Cup) 7.55pm

Sunday 17th March

Millwall v Brighton (FA Cup) 2.00pm
Fulham v Liverpool (Premier League) 2.15pm
Everton v Chelsea (Premier League) 4.30pm

Monday 18th March

Mansfield v Lincoln (League 2) 7.45pm

Wednesday 20th March

Wales v Trinidad (Friendly) 7.45PM

Thursday 21st March

Kazakhstan v Scotland (Euro 2020) 3.00pm
N Ireland v Estonia (Euro 2020) 7.45pm

Friday 22nd March

England v Czech Republic (Euro 2020) 7.45pm

Saturday 23rd March

Gibraltar v Ireland (Euro 2020) 5.00pm
Spain v Norway (Euro 2020) 7.45pm

Sunday 24th March

Wales v Slovakia (Euro 2020) 2.00pm
San Marino v Scotland (Euro 2020) 5.00pm
Netherlands v Germany (Euro 2020) 7.45pm
N Ireland v Belarus (Euro 2020) 7.45pm

Monday 25th March

Montenegro v England (Euro 2020) 7.45pm

Tuesday 26th March

Ireland v Georgia (Euro 2020) 7.45pm

 

 


 

 

 


 


 

 

 

 

 


 


Copyright 2010 Carlisle Ex-Services Men's Club Limited